Meetings

The Parish Council meets on the third Tuesday of each month at 7:15pm in Greatwood Hall in Tean. The public may attend and can take the opportunity to raise issues with the Council at the beginning of the meeting.

We endeavour to try and ensure the agenda’s are available at least three working days before each meeting, however please bear in mind that this agenda may not be the finalised agenda of the meeting and an updated agenda may be posted up to the actual day of the meeting.

 

DateAgenda LinkMinutes Link
Tuesday 19th December 2017
Tuesday 21st November 2017Agenda (updated)
Tuesday 17th October 2017Agenda (updated)Minutes
Tuesday 19th September 2017Agenda (updated)Minutes
Tuesday 15th August 2017Agenda (updated)Minutes
Tuesday 18th July 2017Agenda (updated)Minutes
Tuesday 20th June 2017Agenda (updated)Minutes
Tuesday 16th May 2017Agenda (updated)Minutes
Tuesday 9th May 2017 - Annual Parish AssemblyAgenda
Tuesday 18th April 2017Agenda (updated)Minutes
Tuesday 21st March 2017Agenda (updated)Minutes
Tuesday 21st February 2017AgendaMinutes
Tuesday 17th January 2017AgendaMinutes
Tuesday 13th December 2016AgendaMinutes
Tuesday 15th November 2016AgendaMinutes
Tuesday 18th October 2016AgendaMinutes
Tuesday 20th September 2016AgendaMinutes
Tuesday 16th August 2016AgendaMinutes
Tuesday 12th July 2016AgendaMinutes
Tuesday 21st June 2016AgendaMinutes
Tuesday 17th May 2016AgendaMinutes
Tuesday 10th May 2016 - Annual Parish AssemblyAgendaMinutes
Tuesday 19th April 2016AgendaMinutes
Tuesday 15th March 2016AgendaMinutes
Tuesday 16th February 2016AgendaMinutes
Tuesday 19th January 2016AgendaMinutes
Tuesday 15th December 2015AgendaMinutes
Tuesday 17th November 2015AgendaMinutes
Tuesday 20th October 2015AgendaMinutes
Tuesday 15th September 2015AgendaMinutes
Tuesday 18th August 2015AgendaMinutes
Tuesday 21st July 2015AgendaMinutes
Tuesday 16th June 2015AgendaMinutes
Tuesday 26th May 2015 - Annual Parish AssemblyAgendaMinutes
Tuesday 19th May 2015AgendaMinutes
Tuesday 21st April 2015AgendaMinutes
Tuesday 17th March 2015AgendaMinutes
Tuesday 17th February 2015AgendaMinutes
Tuesday 20th January 2015Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday 16th December 2014AgendaMinutes
Tuesday 18th November 2014Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 21st October 2014AgendaMinutes
Tuesday 15th July 2014AgendaMinutes
Tuesday 17th June 2014AgendaMinutes
Tuesday 20th May 2014Agenda
Tuesday 15th April 2014AgendaMinutes
Tuesday 18th March 2014AgendaMinutes
Tuesday 18th February 2014AgendaMinutes
Tuesday 21st January 2014AgendaMinutes
Tuesday 17th December 2013AgendaMinutes
Tuesday 19th November 2013AgendaMinutes
Tuesday 15th October 2013AgendaMinutes
Tuesday 17th September 2013AgendaMinutes
Tuesday 20th August 2013AgendaMInutes
Tuesday 16th July 2013AgendaMinutes
Tuesday 18th June 2013AgendaMinutes
Tuesday 21st May 2013AgendaMinutes